17 / 10 / 14

by ty

amber's.

This is a birthday post for my lovely unnie, or my hyung. It’s interchangeable right now.

17 / 10 / 14. Congratulations on turning a beautiful number, 3 x 5, something that I’m not looking forward to in any way. I hope you like your presents. I’m not buying you a raw chicken, it’ll go bad before you can go home.

But let’s go into what I want to talk about in this post. I guess the first thing I like about you is your ability to do the unexpected. Around you, it’s always about noticing the little details and expecting the unexpected. The girl who plays Asphalt. The girl who thinks that Audi R8 and Hyundai Genesis 2015 is sexy. The girl who dances guy dances and always pushes herself past breaking point. The girl who does weird movements and eats chicken but peels off the skin. I guess…

View original post 441 more words

